This site has capability to process order to orders to California, Oregon and Washington.
Each state’s direct shipping law is unique of alcohol legally allowed to be delivered to its residents. We can ship wine to most states, however with the ever-changing legislature, the list of states that we can service varies. Currently, we can ship our wines to any state with the exception of Utah, New Jersey, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama and Pennsylvania.
If you are interested in having our wines shipped to states other than California, Oregon and Washington – please contact us at 541.830.8466 to place your order.
All Kriselle Cellars wines ordered here are sold in Oregon and their title passes to the Buyer in Oregon. Kriselle Cellars makes no representations regarding the right of anyone to ship or import wine into any jurisdiction outside the State of Oregon.
By placing an order, the Buyer represents the following to Kriselle Cellars: (a) that the Buyer is purchasing the wine for personal use and not for resale; (b) that the buyer is at least twenty-one 21 years old; (c) that the person to whom delivery will be made is at least 21 years old; and (d) that the person receiving the order will provide valid identification proving that he or she is at least twenty-one 21 years of age. The Buyer authorizes Kriselle Cellars to act on the Buyer’s behalf to engage a common carrier to deliver the wine ordered.
In order to guarantee proper temperature control of the wine during shipping, we ship as many orders as possible on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays. This shipping policy ensures the wine is delivered by Friday and is not stored in a non-temperature controlled warehouse over a weekend period. For most orders, allow 7-10 days for delivery. Please call us at 541.830.8466 if you have questions or concerns.
Alcoholic beverages may be sold and delivered only to persons who are at least 21 years of age. If you are under the age of 21 and misrepresent your age in placing an order or receiving delivery of wine, you may be subject to prosecution for violating state and/or federal law. The shipping container will be prominently labeled: “Alcoholic Beverages – Do not deliver to a person who is under 21 years of age or visibly intoxicated.”
The common carrier will not deliver wine unless the person receiving the order shows identification proving that he or she is at least 21 years of age and signs a receipt representing that he or she is at least 21 years old. The common carrier will not deliver the wine to any visibly intoxicated person. No deliveries will be made without signature. Accordingly, a daytime/business address should be provided for receiving wine shipments.
GOVERNMENT WARNING: (1) According to the Surgeon General, women should not drink alcoholic beverages during pregnancy because of the risk of birth defects. (2) Consumption of alcoholic beverages impairs your ability to drive a car or operate machinery, and may cause health problems. AUTHORITY: Sec. 8001, Pub. L. 100-690, 102 Stat. 4181, 27 U.S.C. 215.